Geschäftsführung

Mag. Martin Steiner

Geschäftsführer

 

martin.steiner@franziskusspital.at


Alexandra Vacek, MBA

Verwaltungsdirektorin

 

alexandra.vacek@franziskusspital.at



Kollegiale Führung

Doz. DDr. Manfred Wonisch
Ärztlicher Direktor


manfred.wonisch@franziskusspital.at

 

Download
LEBENSLAUF _Doz_DrDr_Wonisch.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 25.9 KB

Doz. Dr. Joakim Huber
Stv. Ärztlicher Direktor


joakim.huber@franziskusspital.at

 

Download
LEBENSLAUF_DrHuber.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 120.4 KB

Andreja Kušej
Pflegedirektorin


andreja.kusej@franziskusspital.at
 

Download
LEBENSLAUF_Kusej.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 56.6 KB



Abteilungsleiter

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bruno Niederle
Vorstand Chirurgie


bruno.niederle@franziskusspital.at


Prim. Doz. Dr. Joakim Huber
Vorstand Innere Medizin – Geriatrie


joakim.huber@franziskusspital.at


Prim. Doz. DDr. Manfred Wonisch
Vorstand Innere Medizin – Allgemeine


manfred.wonisch@franziskusspital.at


Prim. Doz. Dr. Georg Roth 

Vorstand Anästhesie 


georg.roth@franziskusspital.at